我们的赞助商

我们打造的是一个由社区驱动的操作系统,它是由自由创意、保护隐私和提高生产力而产生的。
我们需要你的帮助 请像我们的赞助商一样,捐款支持我们的非盈利计划。


捐助

UBports高级赞助商

Smoose B.V.

Smoose 是荷兰的一家开源公司。Smoose为中小型企业提供办公自动化领域的开源自由软件解决方案。Smoose的动机是相信知识和软件的自由转让是自由市场和人民自由的基础。他们的目标是为中小企业提供一个完整的开源商业套件,工具包括Ubuntu、LibreOffice、Odoo、Zimbra、Jitsi等。

Hallo Welt Systeme UG

"我们认为包括硬件抽象在内的另类独立开源操作系统是通过简单和隐私确保长期自由的必要条件。这就是为什么我们致力于与合作伙伴和社区一起进行软硬件开发的原因。"

年轻的品牌,以简单和保护隐私的方式实现自由的移动用户体验。

"我们的品牌 Volla 代表的是一种后应用模式,用户体验是即时性的,有了它,你可以不走弯路地做你想做的事。"

Pine64

我们理念的核心是 PINE64 是一个社区平台。一个简单化的观点,经常在网上被提出和参考,那就是 "PINE64做硬件,社区做软件"。虽然这种描述不无道理,但也是一种严重的过于简单化。事实上,PINE64是社区驱动的,并不是简单地单向依赖社区或合作项目提供软件支持,而是意味着社区可以从头开始积极塑造PINE64的设备以及社交平台。我们的目标是提供你真正希望参与的ARM64设备和你希望成为其中一员的平台。因此,社区--PINE64--以及公司
PINE Microsystems Inc.是一个环环相扣、相互交织,但又独立的实体。

也许你从事的是必须保证安全的工作,或者是一个铁杆的Linux爱好者,或者你刚刚受够了Android和iOS,你已经准备好了别的东西--PinePhone可能是你的下一个Phone。PinePhone可以运行主流的Linux系统,也可以运行其他任何你想让它运行的系统。

Private Internet Access

Private Internet Access 是领先的VPN服务提供商,专门从事安全,加密的VPN隧道,创建几个层次的隐私和安全,为您提供互联网上的安全。他们的VPN服务由全球多个网关支持,VPN隧道可在25个国家和37个地区使用。

UBports赞助商

Boboti Global Services B.V.

When someone is in his power, you will immediately see this reflected in the creations and results. We believe in that. Do what you are good at. That is where the strength of an organization comes from.

Boboti is a strategic marketing partner who can help an organization grow. With the right expertise within our team, we can think creatively and realize powerful communication that will help us achieve the goals of your company!

Onestein B.V.

Onestein 为商业服务、电子商务和批发业的客户实施Odoo开源ERP。我们提供Odoo社区和Odoo企业的实施。

全球有超过420万用户体验了Odoo最友好的开源ERP软件的使用。他们可以腾出手来专注于自己的核心业务。

Odoo Community Association

The Odoo Community Association或称OCA,是一个非营利组织,其使命是支持Odoo功能的合作开发,促进Odoo的广泛使用。该协会为更广泛的Odoo开源社区提供财政、组织和法律支持。它还作为一个独立的法律实体,社区成员可以向其贡献代码、资金和其他资源,并知道他们的贡献将被维护为公共利益。

Odoo是一套开源的企业管理应用软件。Odoo被大公司、小企业、协会和许多不同类型的组织使用,帮助他们管理、自动化、衡量和优化他们的业务、财务和项目。

DigitalOcean

云计算,为开发者设计。 DigitalOcean 热衷于简化网络基础架构,打造开发者喜爱的产品。

Equinix Metal

Equinix Metal™ is the result of a unique combination. In 2020, Equinix acquired Packet, a bare metal leader and champion of cloud native, open-source, and developer ecosystems. Equinix was on its own journey, investing in metal internally to help digital leaders more easily participate in its unique ecosystem.

Packet and Equinix joined together with a vision for foundational infrastructure. The result is Equinix Metal, a globally-available bare metal “as-a-service” that can be deployed and interconnected in minutes. Underpinning our product is a deep passion for building ecosystems, a strong set of core values, and an amazing team.

Through their Works on Arm partnership, they also provide Armv8 build infrastructure to various open source projects, including UBPorts!

Gardner & Associates Consulting Inc.

Gardner & Associates Consulting Inc. 是一家多学科的采矿公司,为地下和露天采矿公司提供广泛的服务。

TICSIA

The International Complex Systems Institute Australia (TICSIA)是全球科技创新者,致力于帮助社区解决复杂的挑战,提高世界各地的生活质量。

Code Lutin

Code Lutin是一个IT开发爱好者的团队,他们专注于自由软件,Java和HTML / CSS / JavaScript。

Netlify

Netlify 我们的目标是完善一个统一的平台,使代码自动化;创建高性能、易维护的网站和网络应用。用户只需简单地推送他们的代码,剩下的事情就交给我们处理。


赞助者名人堂


A. Thiel
Georg Thoma
Guido Hornig
James H Jackson Jr
Laurentijn Tilleman
Mark Johnston
Max Fiedler
Michael Dayle Meyer
Milen Iliev
Renat Mirkhaleev
Thoralf Sann

Daniel Frańczak

Our Sponsors!

We make a community-driven OS which is created out of freedom creativity, secures privacy and increases productivity.
Your help is needed! Please donate support our non-profit initiative, like our sponsors do.


Donate now

UBports Premium Sponsors

Odoo • Image and Text

Smoose B.V.

Smoose is an open source company in the Netherlands. Smoose provides open source FOSS solutions for small and medium sized businesses in the area of office automation. Smoose is motivated by the belief that free transfer of knowledge and software is fundamental for free markets and freedom of people. Their goal is to provide a complete open source business suite for SME’s with tools such as Ubuntu, LibreOffice, Odoo, Zimbra, Jitsi, etc.
Odoo • Image and Text

Hallo Welt Systeme UG

"We consider an alternative and independent open source operating system including hardware abstraction as a necessary requirement to ensure long term freedom by simplicity and privacy. That's why we're committed to working together in software and hardware development with partners and the community."

Young brand for a mobile user experience of freedom by simplicity and privacy protection.

"Our brand Volla stands for a post app paradigm with a user experience of immediacy, with which you can do what you want without detours."
Odoo • Image and Text

Pine64

At the core of our philosophy is the notion that PINE64 is a community platform. A simplistic point of view, often offered up and referenced online, is that ‘PINE64 does hardware while the community does the software’. While this depiction is not inaccurate, it is also a gross oversimplification. The fact that PINE64 is community driven doesn’t simply entail a one-way reliance on the community or partner projects for software support; it means that the community gets to actively shape the devices, as well as the social platform, of PINE64 from the ground up. The goal is to deliver ARM64 devices that you really wish to engage with and a platform that you want to be a part of. As such, the community – PINE64 – and the company
PINE Microsystems Inc. are interlocked and intertwined, but separate entities.

Perhaps you’re in a line of work where security is a must, or a hard-core Linux enthusiast, or perhaps you’ve just got enough of Android and iOS and you’re ready for something else – the PinePhone may be the next Phone for you. The PinePhone runs mainline Linux as well as anything else you’ll get it to run.

Odoo • Image and Text

Private Internet Access

Private Internet Access is the leading VPN Service provider specializing in secure, encrypted VPN tunnels which create several layers of privacy and security providing you safety on the internet. Their VPN service is backed by multiple gateways worldwide with VPN Tunnel access in 25+ countries, 37+ regions.

UBports Sponsors

Odoo • Image and Text

Onestein B.V.

Onestein implements the Odoo open source ERP for customers from business services, e-commerce and wholesale. We provide both Odoo Community and Odoo Enterprise implementations.

More than 4.2 million users worldwide experience the use of the most user-friendly open source ERP software from Odoo. They have their hands free to focus on their core business.
Odoo • Image and Text

Odoo Community Association

The Odoo Community Association, or OCA, is a nonprofit organization whose mission is to support the collaborative development of the Odoo features and to promote the widespread use of Odoo. The Association provides financial, organizational and legal support to the broader Odoo Open Source community. It also serves as an independent legal entity to which community members can contribute to the code, the funding and other resources, with the knowledge that their contributions will be maintained for public benefit.

Odoo is a suite of open-source enterprise management applications. Odoo is used by large companies, small businesses, associations and many different types of organizations to help them manage, automate, measure and optimize their operations, finances and projects.
Odoo • Image and Text

DigitalOcean

Cloud computing, designed for developers. DigitalOcean is passionate about simplifying web infrastructure and building a product that developers love.
Odoo • Image and Text

Equinix Metal

Equinix Metal™ is the result of a unique combination. In 2020, Equinix acquired Packet, a bare metal leader and champion of cloud native, open-source, and developer ecosystems. Equinix was on its own journey, investing in metal internally to help digital leaders more easily participate in its unique ecosystem.

Packet and Equinix joined together with a vision for foundational infrastructure. The result is Equinix Metal, a globally-available bare metal “as-a-service” that can be deployed and interconnected in minutes. Underpinning our product is a deep passion for building ecosystems, a strong set of core values, and an amazing team.

Through their Works on Arm partnership, they also provide Armv8 build infrastructure to various open source projects, including UBPorts!
Odoo • Image and Text

Gardner & Associates Consulting Inc.

Gardner & Associates Consulting Inc. is a multi-disciplinary mining company which offers a wide range of services to both underground and open pit mining companies.
Odoo • Image and Text

TICSIA

The International Complex Systems Institute Australia (TICSIA) is a global science and technology innovator committed to helping communities solve complex challenges and improving quality of life around the world.
Odoo • Image and Text

Code Lutin

Code Lutin is a team of IT development enthusiasts who specialize in free software, Java and HTML / CSS / JavaScript.
Odoo • Image and Text

Netlify

Netlify aims to perfect a unified platform that automates code; creating high-performance, easily-maintainable sites and web-apps. Users simply push their code and let us take care of the rest.


Patreons Hall of fame


A. Thiel
Georg Thoma
Guido Hornig
James H Jackson Jr
Laurentijn Tilleman
Mark Johnston
Max Fiedler
Michael Dayle Meyer
Milen Iliev
Renat Mirkhaleev
Thoralf Sann