获取Ubuntu触摸

了解如何在您的移动设备上安装最新版本的Ubuntu Touch操作系统。



贡献

你想让你的开发技能发挥作用吗?我们需要您的帮助来改进Ubuntu Touch操作系统,让它更优雅、更安全、更完善。

  

捐献

你关心选择自由和隐私吗?您认为 UBports 应该得到一个持久的地位吗?请捐赠。

什么是Ubuntu Touch?

Ubuntu Touch是Ubuntu的触控版。这个操作系统是由 UBports 开发和维护的。一个由热情的志愿者组成的国际社区。这意味着Ubuntu Touch是100%的社区驱动和独立的。  

阅读更多关于操作系统的信息
 
 

Odoo • Image and Text

Ubuntu Touch - 一种不同的方法

Ubuntu Touch为您的智能手机或平板电脑提供了一种与使用其他主流操作系统完全不同的使用方法。该操作系统建立在Ubuntu的基础上,它为我们提供了一个安全稳定的基础系统数百万人 在个人电脑、服务器、物联网设备甚至是国际空间站上使用。

直观的用户界面允许您通过从屏幕边缘滑动来访问手机的所有功能,以访问您的应用程序,工具和设置,所有这些都是单手操作,没有屏幕按钮。它看起来很棒,感觉很流畅。 

由社区为社区而建!

UBports的资金来自于PayPalPatreonLiberapay Bitcoin的慷慨捐助,以及这些令人敬畏的赞助商这使我们能够保持灯火通明,并聘请开发人员进行一些工作,但如果没有我们的社区贡献者,
我们将不会在任何地方。像翻译、质量保 证甚 至开发等任务都是由志愿者来处理,其程度令人惊讶。

请看 这里,了解如何成为我们中的一员。


UBports安装程序


有了UBports安装程序,您就可以在您的移动设备上安装Ubuntu Touch,而不需要花费太多的精力。您可以使用任何电脑来运行安装程序。只需插入您的设备并按照屏幕上的指示操作即可。然后坐下来,让您的电脑来完成所有的工作。

Odoo • Text and Image

我们开发...

Odoo • Text and Image

         想了解更多信息?

Odoo • Text and Image

想了解更多信息?



Thanks for your subscription

我们的赞助商

Get Ubuntu Touch!

Find out how you can upgrade your phone to our latest version of Ubuntu Touch OS.

Contribute / Participate

Do you want your development skills to matter? We need your help to improve the Ubuntu Touch OS, make it more elegant, more secure & more complete.

Donate & Support

Do you care about freedom and privacy? Do you think UBports deserves a lasting place? Please donate & support.

What is Ubuntu Touch

Ubuntu Touch is the touch-friendly mobile version of Ubuntu. This OS is developed and maintained by UBports: An international community of passionate volunteers. This means Ubuntu Touch is 100% community driven and independent.

Read more about the OS

Ubuntu Touch - A Different Approach

Ubuntu Touch offers a completely different approach to using your smartphone or tablet than using other mainstream operating systems. The OS is built on Ubuntu, which provides us with a secure and stable base system used by millions of people across personal computers, servers, IoT devices and even the international space station.

The intuitive user interface allows you to access all of your phone's features by swiping from the edges of the screen to access your apps, tools and settings all with one hand and no on-screen buttons. It looks great and feels smooth.

Built by the Community for the Community!

UBports is financed by many generous donations via PayPalPatreonLibrePay and Bitcoin, as well as these awesome sponsors. This allows us to keep the lights on and hire developers for some of the work, but we would not be anywhere without our community contributors. Tasks like localizationquality assurance and even development are handled to a surprising extent by volunteers. 

See here, to find out how to become one of us.

The UBports Installer

 You thought installing Ubuntu Touch was a painful process?

Well you are wrong! With the UBports Installer, setting up Ubuntu Touch has never been easier! Just follow the on-screen instructions, sit back and watch you PC do all the work!

Download Ubuntu Touch

We develop...

About our project...

Want to Stay Informed?

Telegram group

Join our Telegram group

General news



User news


Dev news


Our Sponsors